Gigs in July

I’m doing a gig as part of the Merchant City Festival in Glasgow, at Made in Glasgow.

Details and Tickets can be found here

Details

Event – Make it Glasgow, David Kay – Stitched Up
Venue – Make it Glasgow
Dates – 24 July 2011, 3:30pm
Ticket Prices – Tickets £5 but limited capacity. Call 0141 552 9071 to book your tickets.

It should be lots of fun !

Modrin McDonald : Wednesday 26th January at 11pm on BBC Radio 4

Series Two of Modrin McDonald 21st Century Wizard returns on Wednesday 26th January at 11pm on BBC Radio 4

Written by David Kay and Gavin Smith

Series 2 : Episode 1

“Mordrin is recruited to help re-capture evil sorcerer Billirock the Black, who has escaped from his prison under Stirling Castle and is hell-bent on exacting his revenge.”

Enjoy. Tune in every Wednesday for the next 6 weeks

Latest Gig Dates

David has a run of gigs coming up during July and August.

Friday 23rd July : BBC Radio Scotland ‘Swots’ quiz show recording at the CCA in Glasgow

Saturday 24th July : Headline Set at Funny in Denny as part of the Falkirk Comedy Festival

Saturday 31st July : Headline Set at Cupar Corn Exchange as part of Wear the Fox Hat : Auchtermuchty Comedy Festival

Tuesday 3rd August : Stewart Lee Support at Behind the Wall, Falkirk as part of the Falkirk Comedy Festival

Tuesday 10th August : Best of Scottish Comedy at The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

Wednesday 11th August : Best of Scottish Comedy at The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

Saturday 21st August : Best of Scottish Comedy at The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

Tuesday 24th August : Best of Scottish Comedy at The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

Wednesday 25th August : Best of Scottish Comedy at The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

David Kay Stand Up Comedian …