Category Archives: Gigs

Glasgow Comedy Festival 2010

Hello Fans,

See you at my Glasgow Comedy 2010 show called “David Kay Get Dynamic”

On Sunday 21 March 2010 at 8.30pm

VENUE: Blackfriars Basement
ADDRESS: Bell Street, Merchant City, Glasgow

SHOW DETAILS
Surreal, gentle and original ramblings from the Fireball, a leading international expert on the subject of scones, rice puddings and other home baking issues, dynamic, delightful and dangerously laid back.

DURATION: 1 Hour
TICKETS: £7/ £5 conc

Book Tickets Here

Up and Coming Gigs

David has several headlining gigs coming up after the Fringe. Dates include :-

Sunday 1st November The Stand Comedy Club : Edinburgh

Thursday 5th November Comedy Club at Paisley Arts Centre : Paisley

Sunday 6th December The Stand Comedy Club : Glasgow

Wednesday 16th December Dukes Corner : Dundee

Looking forward to these …

Edinburgh Festival Gigs 2009

I’m performing at The Stand Comedy Club in their Best of Scottish shows on –

Friday 14th August also performing at BBC Comedy Presents at the Pleasance Dome.
Saturday 15th August

Saturday 29th August
Sunday 30th August

Show Starts 9.30pm

Looking forward to them.

Up and Coming Gigs

Friday 20th March … BBC Comedy Pilot

Come along and see The fireball taking part in a comedy panel show where he argues a case for who he regards as the world’s greatest stand up …

Saturday 21st March … BBC Comedy Presents …

The Fireball returns to perform in this BBC showcase gig at BBC Scotland, Pacific Quay, Glasgow

Sunday 22nd March … Glasgow Comedy Festival Solo Show

Following up from his last solo show at Glasgow in 2006. David makes a welcome return to the Stand Comedy Club.

Tickets £8/ £7 conc at 7.30pm Stand Comedy Club