Gigs

Gigs

Tuesday 4th December: The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh

Sunday 9th December:  The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow

Sunday 16th December: The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh

2019 Gigs

January 2019

Thursday 10th January: The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh

Friday 11th January: The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh

Saturday 12th January: The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh

Wednesday 25th January: The Stand Comedy Club, Edinburgh

Sunday 27th January:  The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow

February 2019

Thursday 14th February:  The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle

Friday 15th February:  The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle

Saturday 16th February:  The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle

March 2019

Thursday 28th March: Glasgow Comedy Festival, at

The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow Click to book Tickets

May 2019

Thursday 9th May:  The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow

Friday 10th May:  The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow

Saturday 11th May:  The Stand Comedy Club, Glasgow

David Kay Stand Up Comedian …